+

Qualified training is now more than ever a question of competence and trust! Private ptm-Akademie GmbH - headquartered in Munich and offices in Erlangen, Nuremberg and Paderborn - has been providing information and technology seminars and training measures for more than 28 years as a high-performance, national training and consulting company.

To expand our team, we are looking to hire for our offices in Erlangen and Nuremberg as soon as possible an

IT-Administrator

Your area of ​​responsibility as an administrator includes responsibility for the training network at the Erlangen and Nuremberg locations as well as support for the internal, productive infrastructure.

Objectives and Tasks

  • Preparation of the training rooms / training room environments
  • Supervision and administration of the internal and productive network
  • Support for our employees as well as our internal and external trainers
  • Assistance in the preparation of in-house seminars at the customer site
  • Close cooperation with all areas of the company, intensive communication with the areas of technology / trainer / seminar management

Your Profile / Qualification

  • Studies of electrical engineering / electrical engineering or professionally equivalent vocational training, but at least completed training as an IT specialist / system integration or comparable studies / training
  • Certifications in Microsoft (MCSE, MCSA, MCITP, MCTS, etc.)
  • Certifications in other areas (e.g., ITIL) and advantageous from other manufacturers
  • Excellent technical understanding (software, hardware and more)
  • Readiness for regular self-employment in new technologies
  • Very high customer and service orientation
  • Good command of spoken and written English
  • Self-responsible working method

You can expect a very versatile and exciting area of ​​responsibility. Your commitment and our regular training will help you to get used to it quickly and stay up to date with your knowledge. In our friendly team with flat hierarchies you will find a pleasant working environment.

The ptm-team - especially the team Erlangen / Nuremberg - is looking forward to your meaningful application. Please also mention your salary expectations. Applications are to be sent in digital format to Mr. Ludwig Lindner: ludwig.lindner[at]ptm.de

Private ptm-Akademie GmbH

Mr Ludwig Lindner

Koldestr. 8

91052 Erlangen

+

Qualifizierte Weiterbildung ist heute mehr denn je eine Frage von Kompetenz und Vertrauen! Die Private ptm-Akademie GmbH - mit Hauptsitz in München und Geschäftsstellen in Erlangen, Nürnberg und Paderborn - führt seit mehr als 28 Jahren als leistungsstarkes, überregionales Weiterbildungs- und Beratungsunternehmen Seminare im Informationstechnologie- und Managementbereich sowie Maßnahmen zur beruflichen Weiterbildung durch.

Zur Erweiterung unseres Teams suchen wir für unsere Geschäftsstellen in Erlangen und Nürnberg zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt eine/-n

IT-Administrator

Ihr Verantwortungsbereich als Administrator umfasst sowohl die Zuständigkeit für das Schulungsnetzwerk an den Standorten Erlangen und Nürnberg als auch die Betreuung der internen, produktiven Infrastruktur.

Ziele und Aufgaben

  • Vorbereitung der Schulungsräume/Schulungsraumumgebungen
  • Betreuung und Administration des internen und Produktiv-Netzwerks
  • Support für unsere Mitarbeiter sowie unsere internen und externen Trainer
  • Unterstützung bei der Vorbereitung von In-house – Seminaren beim Kunden vor Ort
  • Enge Zusammenarbeit mit allen Bereichen des Unternehmens, intensive Kommunikation mit den Bereichen Technik/Trainer/Seminarmanagement

Ihr Profil / Qualifikation

  • Studium Fachrichtung Elektrotechnik/Elektrotechniker oder fachlich gleichwertige Berufsausbildung, mind. jedoch abgeschlossene Ausbildung als IT-Fachinformatiker/Systemintegration oder ein vergleichbares Studium/Ausbildung
  • Zertifizierungen im Bereich Microsoft (MCSE, MCSA, MCITP, MCTS, etc.)
  • Zertifizierungen in anderen Bereichen (z.B. ITIL) und von anderen Herstellern vorteilhaft
  • Ausgeprägtes technisches Verständnis (Software, Hardware u. a.)
  • Bereitschaft zur regelmäßigen selbständigen Einarbeitung in neue Technologien
  • Sehr hohe Kunden- und Serviceorientierung
  • Gute Englischkenntnisse in Wort und Schrift vorteilhaft
  • Eigenverantwortliche Arbeitsweise

Es erwartet Sie ein äußerst vielseitiges und spannendes Aufgabengebiet. Ihr Engagement und unsere regelmäßigen Weiterbildungen werden Ihnen helfen, sich schnell einzuarbeiten und mit Ihrem Wissen immer auf dem neuesten Stand zu bleiben. In unserem sympathischen Team mit flachen Hierarchien finden Sie ein angenehmes Arbeitsumfeld.

Das ptm-Team - ganz besonders das Team Erlangen/Nürnberg - freut sich auf Ihre aussagekräftige Bewerbung, welche Sie bitte vollständig und unter Angabe Ihrer Gehaltsvorstellung, in digitaler Form an Herrn Ludwig Lindner senden: ludwig.lindner[at]ptm.de

Private ptm-Akademie GmbH

Herrn Ludwig Lindner

Standortleitung

Koldestr. 8

91052 Erlangen